It is only the begining

I have multiple planes of thought. It is impossible for me to express even a quarter of what I experience… I am brilliant (at least I would like to think so), but I have some type of memory issue that no one (including myself) has been able to diagnose.

This blog is intended to accomplish two things. First and foremost, I need written documentation of my thoughts, ideas, and ramblings. I currently have about 7 or 8 different venues of expression. For example, I utilize a traditional journal, my phone for voice memos and notes, random articles of paper, moments of confidence in close relationships, my planner, my whiteboard, and other avenues that are available. It’s hard to keep up with, and I would like to begin to compile them. I have never reread/listened to/asked about these “expressions”, so this will be an enlightening but bizarre experience for me. Why not just start a word document you may ask? Well, that brings me to my second purpose. I hope that people are willing to read, comment, and provide advice/perspective on what I post. The ultimate goal being that I find some clarity or understanding. Perhaps there are patterns?

Life is hard for me and I am only beginning to understand that perhaps the way I experience the world isn’t “typical”. Please join me in┬ámy journey of self exploration and understanding.

Leave a Reply

